Setting up the page. Please, wait...

Change currency?

BUY 2 GET 1 FREE + FREE SHIPPING

The relationships we have with our customers are essential to us. Please do not hesitate to send us your questions, comments and suggestions. We will answer you as soon as possible.

Track your order

To track your order go to the tracking page

Tracking Page

You can also contact us by direct e-mail at hello@woopcase.ma

Or contact our customer service from 9am to 6pm by Whatsapp

arrow Still have questions?
If you have placed an order, and have not received a confirmation email after 30 minutes, please check your SPAM folder. If it is not in your inbox, 99% of the time it is there. If you can't find it, please contact us by selecting "Other question" above.
Please note that we do not ship our packages with a tracking number as they are very small. The delivery time is usually between 5 and 20 days depending on your country, but it may take a little longer in some rare cases. Please do not contact our team unless it has been 1 month, and you have not yet received your order, if this is the case, then please contact us by selecting "Other question" above.
If you can't find your phone model in a list on our website, no need to ask our team. It's not there because we don't have it yet. We are adding new models regularly, please try again in one or two weeks.
Our delivery time is composed of two elements: manufacturing time + delivery time by postal service. - If you have opted for an Express delivery, the manufacturing time is between 1 and 2 days. - If you have opted for a Classic delivery, the manufacturing time is between 2 and 7 days. - The postal delivery time is generally between 5 and 20 days depending on your country, but it may take a little longer in some rare cases.
If you are an influencer or if you wish to share our brand with your friends and family, we will be happy to collaborate with you. Please send an email to this address: collab@woopcase.com We will contact you as soon as we launch new communication campaigns.
Please note that any modification is impossible 24h after your order because the case is already being produced. If it has been less then 24h, please contact our team.
Please contact our team.

Given the closings of certain post offices for COVID-19 reasons, the delivery of your package may take longer than usual (3 to 4 days). In some cases, this can take up to 4 weeks. We thank you in advance for your understanding and your patience. ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ™Œ

Whatsapp Chat
Woopcase copyright 2020 ยฉ woopcase.ma | TWC
visa
mastercard
paypal
american express
stripe
bancontact

Chargement en cours, merci de patienter...

Change currency?

L'équipe Woopcase vous souhaite un Eid Al-Adha Mubarak 🐏 et vous informe que les livraisons sont ralenties du 16 au 26/07.
Merci pour votre compréhension ❤️

Les relations que nous entretenons avec nos clients sont essentielles pour nous. N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer vos questions, commentaires et suggestions. Nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

Suivez votre commande

Pour suivre votre commande, accédez à la page de suivi

Page de suivi

Vous pouvez également nous contacter par e-mail direct à hello@woopcase.ma

Ou contactez notre service client de 9h à 18h par Whatsapp

arrow Still have questions?
Si vous avez passé une commande et n'avez pas reçu d'e-mail de confirmation après 30 minutes, veuillez vérifier votre dossier SPAM. S'il ne se trouve pas dans votre boîte de réception, 99% du temps il y est. Si vous ne le trouvez pas, veuillez nous contacter en sélectionnant «Autre question» ci-dessus.
Veuillez noter que nous n'expédions pas nos colis avec un numéro de suivi car ils sont très petits. Le délai de livraison est généralement compris entre 5 et 20 jours selon votre pays, mais cela peut prendre un peu plus de temps dans certains cas rares. Merci de ne pas contacter notre équipe sauf si cela fait 1 mois, et que vous n'avez pas encore reçu votre commande, si tel est le cas, merci de nous contacter en sélectionnant " Autre question " ci-dessus
Si vous ne trouvez pas votre modèle de téléphone dans une liste sur notre site Web, inutile de demander à notre équipe. Ce modèle n'est pas là parce que nous ne l'avons pas encore. Nous ajoutons régulièrement de nouveaux modèles, veuillez réessayer dans une ou deux semaines.
Notre délai de livraison est composé de deux éléments: délai de fabrication + délai de livraison par service postal. - Si vous avez opté pour une livraison Express, le délai de fabrication est compris entre 1 et 2 jours. - Si vous avez opté pour une livraison Classique, le délai de fabrication est compris entre 2 et 7 jours. - Le délai de livraison postale est généralement compris entre 5 et 20 jours selon votre pays, mais cela peut prendre un peu plus de temps dans certains cas rares.
Si vous êtes un influenceur ou si vous souhaitez partager notre marque avec vos amis et votre famille, nous serons heureux de collaborer avec vous. Veuillez envoyer un e-mail à cette adresse: collab@woopcase.com Nous vous contacterons dès que nous lancerons de nouvelles campagnes de communication.
Veuillez noter que toute modification est impossible 24h après votre commande car l'étui est déjà en cours de fabrication. Cela fait moins de 24h, merci de contacter notre équipe.
Veuillez contacter notre équipe.

Compte tenu des fermetures de certains bureaux de post pour raison COVID-19, la livraison de votre colis peut prendre plus de temps que habituellement (3 à 4 jours). Dans certains cas, cela peut atteindre 4 semaines. Nous vous remercions par avance pour votre compréhension et votre patience 😘 🙌

Whatsapp Chat
Woopcase copyright 2020 © woopcase.ma | TWC
visa
mastercard
paypal
american express
stripe
bancontact